The New Album is now on amazon on pre-order and the track list is now available for those who are interested.

Michael Jackson’s Scream is the perfect collection of 13 all-time electrifying dance classics and fan favorites from The King of Pop on one album, including “Ghosts,” “Thriller,” “Dirty Diana” and more. The album also includes a brand-new bonus track: the five-song mash-up “Blood On The Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up).” Fans can unlock an immersive Scream augmented reality experience with their mobile device and the collectible poster in this package!

The album will be available in LP and CD formats and got 14 tracks (13 + one Bonus) of existing Michael Jackson Songs and remixes for Halloween!

..Michael Jackson enjoyed playing characters in all of his short films. This time of year, and its themes of costumes, transformations and disguise, of darkness and light, really speaks to the King of Pop’s affection for those themes and is reflected in the tracks that make up the new album SCREAM – 13 of Michael’s most electrifying and danceable songs together for an experience unlike any other. Each track on the album is remarkable in its own way. The hard-driving “Dirty Diana” shattered records when it became the fifth straight No. 1 single from Bad (the first album to feature that many chart-toppers). “Thriller,” penned by Rod Temperton, was the seventh of an unprecedented seven Top 10 singles from Thriller , the biggest-selling album of all time. And the Top 5 hit “Scream” is the only duet between Michael Jackson and his sister Janet. You’ll also hear songs appearing on a Michael Jackson album for the first time, like “Torture” and “Somebody’s Watching Me,” plus fan favorites like “Ghosts” and “Xscape.”

SCREAM also includes a newly-created bonus track, “Blood On The Dance Floor X Dangerous,” a high-energy, five-song mashup from the acclaimed remix duo The White Panda, who created a seamless new musical experience. Fans can listen to this one-of-a-kind mash-up of “Blood On The Dance Floor,” “Dangerous,” “This Place Hotel,” “Leave Me Alone” and “Is It Scary” right now!


1. This Place Hotel
2. Thriller
3. Blood On The Dance Floor
4. Somebody’s Watching Me
5. Dirty Diana
6. Torture
7. Leave Me Alone
8. Scream
9. Dangerous
10. Unbreakable
11. Xscape
12. Threatened
13. Ghosts
Bonus Track: Blood On The Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up)

Listen to Track 14 now:

You can pre-order HERE

Also available on vinyl:

“Fans are invited to Official Michael Jackson SCREAM Album Celebrations this fall. These celebrations will take place in six major cities around the world: Paris, London, Sydney, Berlin, Los Angeles, and Tokyo. The events will include screenings of Michael’s seven short films from the SCREAM album including the full-length 40 minute Michael Jackson’s Ghosts, rarely seen following its initial screening at the 1997 Cannes Film Festival. An after party will follow. More information on the Official Michael Jackson SCREAM Album Celebrations will be announced in the coming days.”

The promotion of the album has already started worldwide!
Here in New York Street:

Here in New York Subway:

Here in Tokyo:

Here in Australia:

Melrose Avenue, Los Angeles (Paint Mural):